Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dunedin, FL, United States | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles of Clearwater, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Fun, witty, & sarcastic girl looking for the same

In her own words

I am a pretty outgoing person that loves to have fun and make people laugh. I definitely want to meet someone that is similar and easy going. I can be pretty independent and have no problem doing things on my own. What I am looking for is someone that makes me want to spend time with them and be with them. I have a big group of friends that I have known for years. I love going out to bars and restaurants as well as being involved in a wide range of activities. Some of these activities are kickball on Thurs. nights, canoeing in Weeki Wachee, charity pub crawls, and just getting out with friends laughing and having a great time. I am also very close to my family and am fortunate that they live in the area and I get to spend a lot of time with them. I am a big lover of animals and love spending time with my dogs and horse. During the week after work I can usually be found at the gym, out riding my horse, or spending time with my family and friends. I try to stay in shape and feel that it is important to do so. I hope you like what you read...writing about myself is not the easiest thing to do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a rather large dog named Kaiser. He's a bull mastiff and a big baby that loves all people. I also have a horse named Tango who's breed is a paint. He's a lot of fun but can get me into trouble.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Our family has a cabin in North Carolina that I absolutely love going to. We boat, hike, ride horses, and just relax in the mountains. I love going to the Keys, or any place new to travel. Also love a spot on the beach with live music and a drink!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love to cook and will try most foods. Favorite TV shows are Grey's Anatomy, True Blood, Game of Thrones, and for comedies shows like Bob's Burgers, Archer, and Modern Family. I also watch a good amount of Reality TV, they just suck me in!

For fun

In my free time I am usually out with friends, on the boat, or out and about town. I like to ride the trails on my horse Tango when the weather is nice. Basically I just like to be doing something, I get bored easily ;)

Last read

I read a lot so it's hard to narrow down to my favorite book. I love most things from Ken Follett. I also read all the Game of Thrones books and loved them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well I was born in Toronto, Canada and lived there till 9. My dad and grandparents are all from the Czech Republic and most of my family on my mom's side are Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference