
girlnxtdr1102

33 year old woman | Oregon, WI, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Madison, WI

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loves to smile

In her own words

So a little about me. I have lived in the Madison area for the last 14 years. I'm originally from IL.....I know, I know. Yes that does make me a Bears fan, but I am also a big Badger fan too (football, basketball, hockey)! I can be an energetic and fun loving person once you get to know me but at first I can come off as shy. My family and friends are a very important part of my life, especially my 5 year old nephew and baby niece. I enjoy sports, reading, music, movies, traveling, and more. I can usually find something to love in everything I do and will try just about anything once. Although there are times I enjoy just being home, I like to get out of the house and be active. My personality is very compassionate and too often I put others needs above my own. I love to help others anyway I can, which is why I knew I wanted to go into Education from very young. My job is very important to me, and I strive to the best I can for all that I work with. I have a creative side too and enjoy designing and creating things. I am looking for someone who is easy going and enjoys spending time together doing just about anything, even out for the day running errands. Someone who will introduce me to new things and experiences. He needs to make me laugh often and feel at ease. I value honesty and respect, and communication is key. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and knows they are ready to try a relationship out. I'm not the best at talking about myself, so if you want to know anything feel free to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have one cat, but would love to get a dog someday.

Favorite hot spots

I love that I live near Madison and can visit the square or the Union for music/shows and Badger Saturdays! There's so much to do that picking favorites is difficult.

Favorite things

I love most music. Current favorites are Tyrone Wells, Matthew Nathanson, Eric Church and Jana Kramer. I love the Badgers and Bears. My favorite dessert is Tiramisu. I love going to movies, being outdoors, sand volleyball and being on the lake.

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with friends, cook, read, take pictures, watch movies, play sports, watch sports, and go boating to just name a few. I'm the kind of person that as long as I am around friends, or family I enjoy whatever we are doing.

Last read

I just got Lone Survivor and I plan to start that on my brother-in-law's recommendation. Prior to that was Jodi Piccoult's Lone Wolf. Otherwise I am usually reading texts for my Master's classes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with technology and curriculum in two elementary buildings. I get the best of both worlds working with students and teachers.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Dutch
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently working on my M.S.E. with a specialization in technology integration.