








42 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is only for a moment, so enjoy today.

In her own words

Here are my thoughts...A great way to handle life is to enjoy it in moments and to be mindful. I believe that our lives are mapped out from the day of conception till we clock out. Wether or not I find a partner for life is not the goal, but rather to embrace the changes and people that revolve in our time. It would be nice to meet others that have a strong faith in God, not necessarily religious, but have some sort of a connection with our God. I believe that anything in moderation is good for us and I don't see eye to eye with those that are in self destruction mode, such as smoking and saturating their liver in liquor. I love to have fun as much as the next person and encourage trying all that life has to offer. Exercise and healthy eating is a big part of my life and it's quite sexy to be able to enjoy cooking and traveling while laughing. I'm not a planner and work hard to achieve balance. It would be refreshing to know that my new friend was better at it than me. Although I'm into the next generation gadgets, I don't understand how anyone can get to know one another texting. Let's have a conversation and stop being lazy. I'm a straight shooter and go after my wants and hope you do too. Please be able to have a conversation that surpass "what's up?" and please know how to make a decision for the times I'm not up for it. There's so much to discuss so, I'll just wait till we talk. Until then, enjoy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

How can I possibly answer this question with the unlimited amount of destinations. Life is my journey and it's FANTASTIC!! Everything has been perfect and educational. What else can we ask for?

Favorite things

Cooking with a significant other is peaceful not to mention extremely Hot. It allows people to get close and appreciate each others creativity.

For fun

Dinner with friends and family is always a good time. Quick get aways seem to be the number one choice, as long as the company is laid back and spontanious. Life is simply a glimpse and I love to try new things whenever possible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My faith is based on the fact that GOD is with all of us.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is based on the fact that GOD is with all of us.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree