Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

runnerbrauw

38 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Vancouver, WA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Searching for life...not perfection. To share and to enjoy a life of adventure and making sense of nonsense!

In her own words

I am a highly active woman who is growing into herself hoping to find a partner to share my life...through and through....the fantastic and the challenging, I am not looking for perfection, just a magical connection! I love to run....trail running preferably and compete in many local events always challenging myself. Training for the Napa Marathon on March 1st! Love to try new food, whether that be a dive/hole in the wall or Portland's top restaurant, biking around surveying the local food carts and even partaking in cooking classes taught by the experts! One of my favorite activities is to cook at home, drink wine in the process and taste the creation! We live in beervana for crying out loud, so love to explore the new tap lists around town and imbibe...to a degree! iPA is the best pain medicine! Wine country is a dream....love to experience, taste, bask and wish....it only takes a few sips! Have learned in the last year, as I enter my late thirties, that having good friends and wonderful people in my life, is exceptionally positive. Friends make the world go round....especially the ones that also recognize that alone time and the need for honesty is important! I know what I want and my goodness, I hope it is you! Now I just want to fall madly, deeply, without regrets, totally head over heals in love...what dreams may come! I love to have fun...whether it be a day at the beach playing frisbee, going to a concert at Kruger's farm, seeing the ballet, enjoying a movie and a beer, or running through the mud on a typically rainy NW day! I can't wait for someone to introduce me to things I never would have done alone. Challenge me and I won't ever turn you down. Fun is what you make of it and who it is made with! Looking for someone who understands imperfection, but the strife to be a good person. We are all human.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have wonderful Golden Doodle, he is 3 years old and I adore him! His name is Finnigan and he was 2 years in the making....I know what I want!. He is a wonderful puppy and will be a huge part of my life....going camping, hiking, etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in Oregon is Joseph, a sleepy, untouched small town with great potential and beautiful mountains! I love Colorado, my home state. I love big cities with lots of lights and small towns with lots of charm. Being in my heart. My bed.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love bluegrass music and dance music, punk rock and classical....love live shows and am always open to new sounds. Love to read cook books, and care a great deal about eating healthy. Exercise, for peace of mind. You:)!

For fun

I like to explore new things in my city, whether it be a race I've never done before, a local beer festival, or a live music event. I love trying new restaurants as I am a closet (non-partisan) foodie! Farmer's markets and fresh air and live music!

Last read

Studied creative writing for awhile in college so have a true appreciation for the art. My favorite author is Cormac McCarthy...anything that stimulates a desire to meet the characters, fall in love, say your sorry, take a hike, learn and llisten.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Exercize is something I am not obsessed about, but would never give up....it is my outlet. I like to have wine with dinner and go a little nuts sometimes! I am a Speech-Pathologist and enjoy every minute, but would love to be a marine biologist!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I value my family and respect them for being the center of myself. They ground me and we take care of one another whether near or far!
Faith: Other No preference
I respect all faith but feel it is truly a personal journey that no one can tell you how to experience....it is in the things that can't be explained that I find magic and sense a power beyond my own. Just being and having presence is spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference