
cayman2memphis

31 year old woman | Memphis, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make the most of each day!

In her own words

I'm an Idaho girl at heart - but I've been living and traveling all over the place for the last few years... I never would have thought that I'd end up in Memphis - but so far, so good. I'm really enjoying the Southern hospitality! About me: I love Jesus, church, family, friends, adventures, beer, randomness, the mountains, my dogs, playing fiddle / violin, delicious food, mtn. biking, my job, MUSIC, the beach, Halloween (or any occasion to play dress-up), skiing/boarding, gin and tonics, going to concerts, stand up paddle-boarding, REAL camping (in the wilderness, not designated areas, places where you have to build your own fire ring, etc.), indie films, BSU football, hiking, makeup, grilling out, dancing, and so much more... I'm looking to meet someone who: loves the Lord, is confident and generally happy with their life the way it is, who is self-sufficient, responsible in the important things but also fun, adventurous, laid-back, funny, intelligent, and who understands the humor in shows like "Arrested Development." If any of this sounds interesting to you - send me a message. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Lexi - an exuberant 1 yr. old lab/border collie mix (she actually belongs to my sister) and Lulu - a hilarious and extremely cute little chi weenie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here from the Cayman Islands, so I don't know yet!

Favorite things

I like lots of styles of music (you might be surprised!) I didn't really watch tv for 3-4 years, but now I'm watching Dexter, Breaking Bad, Parenthood, Switched at Birth, Arrested Development, and lots of other shows...

For fun

Depends on where I'm living.... I like skiing in Utah, scuba diving in Little Cayman, biking in Idaho, camping in the wilderness, movies, taking my dogs to Overton Bark, going out for food, drinks, coffee...

Last read

Last thing I read was "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" series, now I'm reading a cheesy, Christian Women's novel by Francine Rivers - and LOVING it :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree