Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pinklady117711

32 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The rest is still unwritten .....

In her own words

I love to smile and make other people smile as well! I have a bubbly personality. My family and friends are very important to me. I have a strong faith in God. I love fitness and working out. I love running and doing races (as long as I have good music). I am silly. I like helping/taking care of people. I have traditional viewpoints. I am me. Looking for the real deal .... I'm ready to settle down and start the next chapter of my life (in time though not rushing it!) It's hard to say what I "look" for in a partner b/c it's more of a feeling of the heart or connection rather than a list of qualities. With that being said, I love good hearted funny/silly guys - personality is a must! Traditional view points, faith, an interest in always improving ones self, and someone that likes to workout / takes care of themselves are also high on my "list". Someone that likes to spend quality time with each other is also important! Just looking for my other half!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere is great with good friends! Love to workout at American Family, ACAC or running outside/with the sports backers training teams. Kona, Noodles, Sweet Frog and Starbucks are some of my favorite places.

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Anything pink! Music, laying out in the sun, my gym classes, dessert, summer, cuddling, quotes, pictures, polite people, helping people, running, my lip gloss, cookouts, muscles, Greek food, sushi, palm trees, traveling, live guitar music.

For fun

I'm pretty laid back and love to do most anything as long as I am surrounded by good/positive/fun people! Love working out and recently started to do races!

Last read

I love mystery/suspense books and "self help" books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I attend Mass weekly ... I try to lead by example, not imposing my views/faith on anyone. I don't judge others ... I just try to live my faith
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to VCU for my undergrad (psychology) and graduate degree (criminal justice). I may want to go back to school for something else involving health and wellness.