
braylee7

33 year old woman | Hays, KS, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
La vita es bella

In her own words

I recently moved from Kansas City to a small town to be near my family after my divorce. I am pretty hesitant about dating but my family thinks it's time I get back out there. The most important thing to know about me is that I have two beautiful little boys who are the world to me. If that freaks you out, keep looking! I'm not interested in casual dating. I'm looking for a partner, someone to share my life with. I would say I'm romantic, funny, sarcastic, eternally optimistic, and determined. I love love love to cook. My house is always clean. I love to be outside when it's nice, going to the park, hiking, going to the lake... When it's cold, I like to curl up on the couch and watch a movie. I love to travel... I studied abroad in France and had the time of my life! I love Europe but I'm ready to try somewhere new. I love foreign culture, language, and cuisine. I consider myself well read and up to date on current events. I love NPR and national geographic :) I'm kinda nerdy, but I find intelligence to be super attractive!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

One day, when my sons are older, I plan to get a Golden Retriever :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Are there "hot spots" in Hays, Kansas?!?

College

Washburn University, Topeka, KS

Favorite things

My favorite things are my two little boys!!! There are the sweetest, most beautiful little creatures! :) They make me laugh every single day

For fun

For fun, I like to take my sons to the park, go for a walk, or play outside. I really like to be outside when it's warm. I like going to the lake or having a picnic in the park.

Last read

I haven't read a book since my first son was born, but I love love love to read, I just don't have the time for it anymore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in French and a minor in International Business