
runinraingirl

34 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living in Seattle you have to be a running in the rain girl!

In her own words

Hi! I am a California girl who loves rainy Seattle. In fact, I love to go trail running here in the rain. I enjoy skiing, I was on my high school ski team. I have skiied Bear Valley, Squaw Valley, Northstar and Mt Bachelor. I also like water skiing and have skiied all over California and Oregon lakes with my favorite memory being on a houseboat on Shasta Lake. I like to travel and some of my favorite places have included Yellowstone National Park and parts of central Texas. I plan to discover the East Coast when I visit friends out there in the near future.There is so much variety of cultures here in the US and I really enjoy discovering the essence of each state. Three years ago I had a chance to go to Brazil on a mission trip and loved the people, the great food and friendly culture. Plus, it helped me appreciate what I have here so much more and see myself doing more mission trips in the future. I like experiencing new places and even many right here in Washington State. Just so you know, I am a Christian girl looking for a great guy with: - a sense of humor - (lessons from parents:) - healthy lifestyle - secure finances - a heart big enough to cherish me and build a life together. I make it a point to laugh almost every day - why not life's too short to be too serious and I want to live without regret. I am relaxed, confident person who is looking forward to meeting my match which hopefully includes someone who likes soccer and may be interested in rowing and running together. Does this sound like you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like to go running with my friend's chocolate lab/mastiff who always leads the way for us!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Purple Bar Restaurant, Chipotle and running in the woods

College

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Traveling with friends on new adventures... taking a float plane to Victoria for the day!

For fun

I love trying new restraurants and wine. Day trips to somewhere new. Cuddle and watch a movie during a cold wet day.

Last read

The Will to Climb....It's about climbing Annapurna.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am planning to go to Ultrasound school in the fall 2013.