
missyisit

41 year old woman | Lewiston, ME, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles of Auburn, ME

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never underestimate the power of positive thinking...

In her own words

My friends describe me as loyal, fun, honest- and sometimes a little crazy. I look forward to the sunset every day. I am emotionally healthy, and available- and I come to the table with a clean slate, three grown daughters, two cute dogs and two independent cats.....I know what I want and am ready to find it! I firmly believe in Karma, I don't believe or buy into negativity, and I believe that what we think about we bring about. I enjoy macaroni and cheese, having my feet massaged, surrounding myself with great friends and spending time with my three daughters- and I truly believe that everything will work out just exactly the way that it is supposed to. I am very successful at what I do- and have effectively mastered the art of fitting in my work schedule around my children, dancing, or pretty much any other simple pleasure that catches my whim... Other interests include collecting baskets, learning new things, skiing, golf, attending live sporting events, bbq’s in the summer and going to see concerts...the most recent being Def Leppard. Cooking is something I love to do with friends and family on Sundays with the game on or a good movie playing in the background. I enjoy a pretty amazing lifestyle, with the most amazing people in it…come share it with me... I don't want someone "perfect" because heaven knows I'm not...instead I'm looking for a loyal, honest, funny perfect gentleman~ with a free spirit and a healthy outlook on life. If you can describe yourself as down to earth, have a suit in your closet just in case you need it, flexible and funny~ then I think that we should meet.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Two dogs(Pepper and Mimsy) and two Cats (Simba and Carlyse)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pensacola Beach, New Orleans, Loon Mountain, my back deck and the local beach

Favorite things

Italian food, cooking on a chilly day, watching movies, crafts and decorating. Looking out my bedroom window at the sunrise or the sunset Making the people I love happy, Peeps(the Easter candy) and Macaroni and Cheese.

For fun

Dancing, spending time with family, bbq's, swimming, golf, skiing and coaching cheerleading.

Last read

Seven Habits of Highly Effective People



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the VP of a healthcare company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference