Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

heatherlawren

29 year old woman | Providence, RI, United States | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've got a pocket full of sunshine.

In her own words

I'm a transplant to RI by way of Central NJ. Although I've been in RI 3 years now, I feel like I'm just starting my life here. Until recently, my job and travel schedule were pretty demanding - traveling up to 75% of the time this past year, which didn't leave much time for a booming social schedule. I'm now in a much more balanced position and looking to use my new-found free time to rediscover my passions and take a step back to enjoy the little things in life that I was too busy to notice before. A renaissance of sorts (plenty of feasting, no jousting). Care to join me? I'd describe myself as a fun and energetic person (after a solid 8 hours that is). I'm empathetic and compassionate and I can find humor in just about anything (long story short, if you trip and fall, I'll feel bad for you and make sure you're OK, but then laugh about it for weeks to come). I respond very well to sarcasm and witty banter. I'd prefer a movie quote battle to a philosophical conversation any day. I truly value my independence - I think it's helped me to become the strong, self-aware person that I am today. I think it's important to note that I'm not looking for someone to fill a void in my life; I just think it might be nice to have a companion to share this crazy/exciting life with. I work for a pharmaceutical company and really enjoy my job (even when I was too busy to breathe) as well as the people I work with/for. Outside of work, I like to stay active in any capacity. I've tested out just about any fitness trend/class you can think of. I like to try new activities and keep things exciting - right now, I'm most interested in kickboxing and yoga. I've been a dancer most of my life - growing up I danced competitively, danced my way through college, did a short stint as a back-up dancer and showgirl for an Elvis tribute artist, and most recently, dabbled in some salsa lessons. In the past few years, most of my travel has been work-related, but I'm hoping to do some more traveling for pleasure in the next few years. Tops on my short list are: US- New Orleans, International- Belize, Greece, and the Amalfi Coast. I have a small family, but they mean everything to me. I'm lucky to have a sister who lives nearby (most of the year) and I get to see often. Each of my friends adds value to my life in one way or another - I try to do the same for them. I'm big on commitments. I don't like to back out of anything if it can be avoided. I believe in giving everything 100%. I like to go out occasionally, but I also like staying in with friends. My idea of a perfect night is pizza, margaritas, and board games. I'm perfectly content (maybe too content) staying home watching a movie. I'm looking for someone funny, kind, fun-loving, dedicated, and ambitious - someone who also values their independence. Someone who has a strong work ethic in whatever job they pursue. Someone who is as excited to see me as I'm excited to see them and not afraid to show interest. Someone who has beautiful eyes and hair that smells like cinnamon ;).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

For fun

Being active in one way or another, dance, yoga, singing, acting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Marketing Analyst for a Pharmaceutical Company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral