Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

xylophoneturtle

28 year old woman | Superior, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to Laugh until it hurts!

In her own words

I have these random spurts of being hyper and all around silly. I'm looking for someone that has the same interests as me and has a love for sports and being active. My idea of a great first date: doing something active where you have to work together to accomplish something, be it a sport, a dance, or hiking; I would much rather be moving around then sitting in a movie theater in the dark not getting to know the other person. Also, whoever thought it was a good idea to go out to eat on a first date is silly, why would you want to try to converse with someone you just met while also attempting to eat properly with manners? (Just think it is silly) I love sports, hiking, canoeing, biking, fishing, tenting/camping, swimming and anything that is outside. Basically, I have fun doing everything. I love getting messy and am not scared of dirt, but I also like getting dressed up and going out sometimes. I enjoy watching people too (try it, you'll love it). I don't care for shopping unless its on clearance then I will be excited, I love saving money on everything. I am random all the time and I love it! you will too. People tell me I smile too much and enjoy life more than most people, but I don't see what isn't to enjoy! I live in the moment and its so hard to make me mad, because I know that no one is perfect so why get mad, I just try to see the best in every situation. I also love making people laugh. I can have a sarcastic sense of humor, and I can dish it out but I also know how to laugh at myself. I don't like making people feel bad so I try to make everyone around me feel comfortable and happy/smile somehow. Adventure is second nature to me, doing new things and spur of the moment makes me happy! I won't turn something down until I try it at least once (as long as its legal and not against my values). I usually love all the new things I try. Traveling also makes me happy just can't wait until i find that person to share my adventures with and who loves it just as much as I do, I love being immersed in other cultures. I love being outside and active, sports and competing make me happy and when I am not being active, l love to cuddle up and watch a movie. I also love just sitting outside and enjoying it by doing nothing other than enjoying life and my surroundings. I am a goober, and goofy but know when to be serious. I am trusting, loving, out-going and caring and can't wait to see what God has in-store for me. P.S. I am also a really good card player and love every game. oh, and I would like to live somewhere not to far from nature, so I can go outdoors often and enjoy God's creation

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I currently do not have any pets

Favorite hot spots

It is not about the place you are at but instead it is about the people around you.

College

University of Wisconsin–Superior, Superior, WI

Favorite things

fun, laughter, friends, food, pranks, sports, cold beverages, H2O, (aka The Beach) SUN!!!!

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and being outside as much as possible. Playing sports and exploring the outdoors are typically my favorite things to do but finding someone to join isn't always easy.

Last read

hunger games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Current job: Recreation Specialist and Special Olympics Coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Art in Wellness and Fitness Management with German Minor