Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Albany, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice and say hello!

In her own words

Hi there! I'm looking for a great guy to spend good times with, whether it's doing something exciting and new or simply grabbing a cup of coffee. I like working with youth in need- it makes me feel useful. I also enjoy teaching others about what I do and how to help kids; it is challenging at times, but at the end of the day I really enjoy what I do. I love my family and friends above all else and I want to meet someone who treasures the people in his life too. My favorite things to do are travel, go snowboarding, meet people, laugh, snuggle, go to shows/concerts, ride my bike, jog, play with puppies, eat chocolate, go camping, listen to music and dance. I am very active but I'm not really an athlete and not stick thin. I do try to cook healthy and take good care of myself. I also try to make an adventure everyday being goofy and finding the humor wherever I can. The people I'm close with would probably describe me as funny (but don't put me on the spot) and enthusiastic. I'm pretty outgoing, a little shy when it comes to dating, but generally quick to open up. I like being busy most of the time; it energizes me. But I'm no stranger to spending some down time reading magazines in bed while listening to music, relaxing with my iPad, or cooking a big dinner for my friends. I'm not sure how to describe who I'm looking for; I don't think I have an exact type, probably someone who is caring and kind but also challenges me. Most importantly, smart, honest, and funny! I I don't need to be with someone just like me (I'm not looking for my clone) and i admire people that are different. But, if like me you spend a lot of time outdoors, laughing and smiling we might be a good fit!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Speech Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral