Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Roxbury Township, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Flanders, NJ

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Don't judge a book by its cover...or by her profile. There are certain settings that baffled me.

In her own words

Hi I'm Jennifer. I'm here just like you...hoping to meet someone to spend time have fun with. I like to lead an active and healthy lifestyle. I don't do the club/bar scene. I'm not one of those women who has a lot of wine-drinking, husband-bashing girlfriends. I like genuine people who are passionate and positive about life. I love to be outdoors, whether its trying to tame my landscaping or browsing flea markets, going to NYC or New Hope or any new destination. Hiking, kayaking, camping, Yankee games, Rutgers, Giants or Jets. Cooking, dining out with friends, exploring uncharted territory. I love the beach (LBI) and mountains (ADK) equally. Campfires and log cabins and boating. I'm an ex Harley owner so if you ride that's a bonus :) Who I'm looking for: Someone who loves life and loves to laugh. Ideally you've been divorced or single without attachments for more than a month. Maybe you've dated and had mediocre results...until now. You have a picture in mind of how the second half of your life should look. You still consider yourself in your sexual prime. You can hold a conversation with anyone (almost). you are kind to others. You make people laugh and you never underestimate the power of a great kiss. You love your career and have a financially stable life. If you read this far, then send me a real note of interest and why we should talk and meet. I do not respond to the "hi how you doing" or "nice pics" messages. That's has such a "cheesy bar pick up" feel to me. I hope you find your "match

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 pugs: Roxy and Otis

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Yankee Stadium, LBI

Favorite things

Kids, family, BBQs, beach, Yankee games, pets, entertaining, cooking, learning new things.

For fun

I'm a big sports fan and very competitive. I'm a Yankees fan, Giants and Jets fan and Rutgers fan too. I like tailgating, and sporting events. But I also like upscale restaurants, and basically any type of foodie experience.

Last read

I am a voracious reader. Like just about anything. Just like to keep my brain active. From PEOPLE magazine, to fiction novels (period, romance, drama) to great biographies (Steve Jobs, anything Kennedy)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Pharmaceutical Advertising/Marketing
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college