Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Stoughton, MA, United States | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles of Canton, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Must ski

In her own words

I am going to get straight to the point with some quick bullets because I know you are just judging my pictures and skimming the 200 character minimum we have to write here.... -Well I'm straight and to the point. -Friendship is important to me. I believe the people you surround yourself with tell a lot about you. I have a big group of close friends from growing up. I would like to be with someone who has their own friends too! (But of course it would be amazing if our friends meshed well). -I'm a flexible planner. I would like to meet a guy who is similar and will plan things for us to do. -A little friendly competition is always healthy...and I expect you to be a good sport when I win. -I don't read directions to put anything's more fun to just figure it out. Yes, I have my own pink tool set. If you're a direction reader thats cool I like team work. -I like people who make me laugh. -I would like to meet someone who skis or boards. It would be convenient for weekends away in the winter! -I love learning. I wish I could be a professional student forever. I like to have discussions with people with growth mindsets. -I prefer to be doing something outside. Although once in a while it is necessary to do nothing except binge watch a TV show on Netflix. -Trying new things is scary but I believe it makes you a better person. -Dating is fun but I'm ready for a relationship. -I love and need to travel! There are so many amazing places to see in the world and I'd love for someone to join my adventures! -I think you should message me if you would like to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach, ocean, lake, mountain, comfy couch, or warm kitchen filled with conversation! I love to travel and I look forward to future adventures across our beautiful country and world with a really fun guy!


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

For fun

My time this summer will be filled with the beach, boat, hikes, pool and playgrounds with my nieces, sleeping in, sangria, food and friends, and some weekend trips!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral