
CoStateGirl

30 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
On the search for Harvey Specter's twin :)

In her own words

Hi there, I'm Lauren. I was born and raised in Fort Collins. I graduated from CSU and I oversee the operational components of a real estate training company. I love the company I work for and it's extremely rewarding to watch people's lives being transformed in the positive. I'm looking for someone who is educated and life experienced as well as adventurous and open to trying new things. I respect someone who is independent and career driven. I'm very close with my family, so I'm definitely looking for a family man- I want to have kids of my own someday. I'm kind of an old fashioned girl. I believe in good manners, God, traditional values, respect, hard work and integrity. I'm a sucker for a man who adores his mom and opens doors for me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old shelter dog named Cooper. He's my best buddy and tags along on most adventures!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Nothing beats The Rio's patio on a hot summer day. I love to indulge in a spontaneous weekend trips, whether is up to Beaver Creek, or on a 3 day jet set.... There are so many beautiful places to explore!

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Spending time with my parents, good wine, my dog Cooper, the beach, summer weekends at our cabin, my morning Starbucks, cooking for my friends, SEC football, a good run, morning sunrises, heated leather seats, and a comfortable pair of high heels.

For fun

I love to travel, go for a good run, cook, entertain friends, boat, spend time with family, drink good wine, and work on my house.

Last read

The Answer, Millionaire Mind and Captivating are some of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I graduated Colorado State University with a Finance and Real Estate Degree. I have been working on the corporate side of The Group Real Estate for 10 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith and walk with God is very important to me, and I'm looking for someone who feels the same way.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral