
Gale1974

40 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intelligent, Gentlemen Only, Please...

In her own words

Just want to meet a nice guy to have some fun with, be friends, maybe more. Life is short, make the most of it, right? I like well-educated men, hard-working men, honest men. Any one of these, or a combo. LOL... One year in New York so looking for a friend to show me around on the weekends. California is my home state and I don't miss it a bit! But I still haven't explored Cali's sister state much. I am an educated, working professional, with two beautiful Golden Retrievers living in Buffalo. I love Buffalo. It's like a mini-big city. So awesome! Go Sabres, go Bills!! :) But let there be no misunderstanding. I am looking, ultimately, for a serious relationship. Players, creeps, need not apply! I love kids, and want kids. Single Dads are heroes! P.S. I DO NOT APOLOGIZE FOR LOVING JAPANESE SOCCER!!! Go Takahara!! Go Honda!! P.S.S. Colum McCann has a new book out!! P.S. III I tend to be a smart ass. Accept that!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Two beautiful, pedigree Goldens. Madeleine and Merlin. They are my best friends, fun, and spunky.:)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Originally from CA. Very new to the east Coast and so excited about exploring the plethora of things to do and see in this region. Was in Milan for work, and LOVED it. Wish I could visit Japan and Germany!

College

Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

Music: classical like Yo-Yo Ma's blessed cello (fave is Bach), punk, alternative rock, hard rock. Right now into Depeche Mode, Linkin' P. Def Lep, foreign films: "The IT Crowd", "Absolutely Fab", are two fave Brit comedies- hilarious! Love to travel!

For fun

Films: Foreign, documentaries, dramas, thrillers, comedies; cooking, shopping!, wine tasting. yay. eating sashimi, watching soccer, writing about the horrors of my life. Having conversations with myself before I fall asleep at night. ;)

Last read

Reading 'Transatlantic',(book titles should be underlined!) by Colum McCann. I tend to read more than one book at a time. I usually have one war or Russian history book on standby, The Economist = fave mag. Easy reading for people like me. LOL.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in supply chain planning for a WW corporation. My degree is actually in Lit.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Mother's background is mostly Spanish and Mexican with a hint of Irish, while my Father's background is 1/2 Swedish, the other 1/2 English and German. My parents called us Heinze 57... I call myself 100% American. And PROUD of it.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I worship in private. It is important to me that my mate believe in and follow in the footsteps of Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
What else is there to say? I graduated with honors...It was a lot of hard work! My minors were history and professional/technical writing.