
newenglandjane45

47 year old woman | Spring Hill, TN, USA | Seeking men 43-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving and down to earth, love to laugh, love to have fun!

In her own words

I am a fun loving person. I love being outdoors, hiking, camping, kayaking. I am kind and honest to a fault , I am a family first kinda girl. I am the Girl next door all grown up ? I am strong in my faith and I am still learning and growing daily! I like to volunteer and do mission projects and work with youth groups . I like to stay busy and active. And I hate describing myself! :) I am very open minded and non drama. I am willing to chat an answer questions openly and honestly! I am not looking for players... Or drama! Life is too short to be wasted . I am looking for someone to have fun, enjoy life and adventures, I am sincere and wholehearted about everything I do and I am looking for someone with similar character traits and interests. I know that person is out there and I am patient enough to wait and not settle! No one should settle.... I Trust my heart and my mind and I give people a chance to show me who they are before determining if things would work and that takes time. I am looking for someone to love but also someone that will be my friend for life... There is so much more to a person than what meets the eye if you take the time to seek it! Well.... Good luck and feel free to send me a message ... I am much more than a picture or words on a page... And I sure hope you are too! ??

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Favorite hot spots

New to area and don't really know alot of hot spots yet! But I enjoy Downtown Nashvillle , Franklin , Liepers Fork,State Parks.....

Favorite things

Love the beach and the mountains, outdoor activities in general! Love music and laughter! Kinda shy until you get to know me then I can be a bit silly and fun loving!

For fun

I enjoy being outside... Hiking, camping, kayaking, mountains, beaches, picnics, or just hanging out with friends. I like going out but not all the time. I like going out to see a band or hanging out watching a movie. I am pretty easy going.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference