
Miss_Dee79

35 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Older and wiser....

In her own words

Why are you still single? This is the number one question I am asked by men and women once they get to know me. Here are 10 things you may or may not notice right away about me. 1.) I am attractive- Admit it, that is the first thing you look for. 2.) I am educated- Don't want no dumb chick, lol. (That was a double negative!) 3.) I have favor with God- He has blessed me in many ways. 4.)I have strong family values- Parents love me. 5.)I can cook- For most men that I meet, that is one of the first things they want to know. Why is that? 6.) I am independent yet supportive- I know how to take care of myself but I know when to let a man show off for me. 7.)I am a wonderful mother- my daughter tells me so all the time. 8.)I love to laugh and have a good time- Don't you hate it when people always take things too seriously. 9.) I can be shy at first but I am pretty much a people person- I get along with everybody. 10.) There are just too many things to list- send me an email and find out for yourself. So what is the answer to the question- Why are you still single? Overall I am a multi demensional person. You have to get to know me in order to see all of my wonderful qualities. I am a true beauty on the inside and out. I am a woman with goals and aspirations looking for someone with similar interests. I am down to earth but classy and I like to be around positive people. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and I always make time for things that are worth it. I love to laugh and have a great time. I am adventurous and outgoing once I get to know you. I like to sing and many say that I am a very funny person. Overall, I am looking for someone with similar interests that I can build a true friendship with that may or may not turn into a relationship. I like intelligent men who know a good thing when they see it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Other



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral