
redzinfun

39 year old woman | Cornwall, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
A relocated Californian seeking to set down some roots in New York!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for visiting my profile! I am really enjoying my life right now. I moved here from California 3 years ago. I live in a wonderful community. I love my neighbors and the local coffee shop. My daughter has a great school and a best friend. Things are going very well with my professional life. I've gotten back into swimming, which I love. I've discovered some wonderful hiking opportunities in this area. I love day trips to anyplace pretty. I was a violinist in my first career, so I like to go to concerts. I'm having great fun in the kitchen. I'm a bit of a foodie. I love fresh produce (Northern Californian influence) and would never consider cooking with condensed soup of any kind. I'm a health nut in that sense, but I also love to bake, so I guess it evens out in the end! An ideal match is someone who likes vegetables but is also excited by a fresh baked pie! I'm a pastor of a small church. I'm a liberal intellectual with an ecumenical outlook. I'm also writing a book. I love what I do and I want to be respected for it. It would be good if topics concerning religion/spirituality/ethics/or the ancient world don't bore you! However, I do not need a match to share my beliefs. I'm well educated and I enjoy conversations with smart people. I stay fairly up to date with current events and like to be with people who know what's going on in the world. (You don't have to agree with my opinions, however!) I have a 7 year old daughter, who is a delight. I'm always looking for a new activity to do with her. We like to go apple picking, go to pumpkin patches, snow tube, ice skate, build snowmen (or rather, Nicki, the Snowgirl) in the winter. We have baking parties with the neighborhood children, decorating cookies and cupcakes. My ideal match would need to be mature, responsible, and take an interest in her. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile! Send me a message if you're interested. I don't respond to winks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am finding some nice places in New York. I like visiting Storm King Art Center, Bear Mountain, and there is a great local ice cream stand that is a lot of fun in the summer!

College

Cleveland Institute of Music, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Going out for coffee or drinks with friends. Taking my daughter on day trips. Going swimming. A new cookbook. A phone call from a friend.

For fun

I enjoy cooking and baking. I enjoy California wine. I'm a swimmer. I play the violin. I like to read. I enjoy a good movie. I stay up to date with politics. I like to talk to my friends. I enjoy playing with my daughter.

Last read

"New York Times," Currently reading, "Lamb" by Christopher Moore



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's and Master's Degree in Violin Performance from the Cleveland Institute of Music. I have a Master of Divinity from Union Theological Seminary in New York City.