

30 year old woman | Wyomissing, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to be the next commercial.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is serious about finding a forever- love, treating a woman well, and being treated well. I want someone who also can have fun and sees the best parts of every situation. I love a relaxed guy who can make me laugh and treats me respectfully. I am old-fashioned and it's a huge turn on for a man to pursue me, hold the door open for me, help with my coat, walk on the street side of the sidewalk, open car doors, etc. It's those little gestures that cost nothing that say so much about a man. I like "manly-men" who are strong, resourceful and well balanced. My closest friends would describe me as fun, funny, sweet and as having a big heart. I will help anyone I can, especially those close to me but I have been known to help strangers as well. I have a wonderful family that I am very close to. I love my 2 cats Bella and Holly, they are so loving and bring a lot of joy to my life. I enjoy comedy shows, line dancing, dinner theater, mini-golfing, or a night out for dinner and drinks. I am a hard working professional and I have a lot of accomplishments in my career. It is important for me to have a partner that also has a career and a good work ethic. I am proud of the family I come from and the person my parents shaped me to be. I have my own place, my own car and the career I have always wanted... I just need someone to share time off with doing fun things together. I'm looking for a man that will enjoy doing things with me, and a relationship that just flows without having to force anything. Sometimes, relaxing watching a movie and cooking dinner together is just what we need. I enjoy a man who can make me laugh and has an outgoing personality. Honesty and loyalty are extremely important to me, and cheating is never ok. I am passionate about always staying active and having a full and fun life. I would love children and a man who puts me first in life. I would really like to meet a guy who isn't afraid to call or pursue a woman. I prefer no drugs, smoking, or heavy drinking. Basically I'm just a sweet girl next door looking for my Prince Charming to have a happy life with. I would prefer if you sent me an E-MAIL rather than wink please... I don't know what to do with just a wink.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the beach, and I love Halloween attractions, pumpkin patches, and going trail hiking in the fall. Niagara falls is beautiful and so is Maine and the Carolinas. Again, just ask because I have a lot of places I like to go!


Penn State Berks, Reading, PA

Favorite things

I love pop-rock, hip hop, and country the best in music; TV is usually just to go to sleep so I watch mindless TV after work; I love Italian, Indian, Sushi, Greek, American... almost anything, and I will try almost anything once.

For fun

Dance is my current passion and sport. I enjoy doing almost anything with a partner or friends: hiking, bowling, going to new places, dinner theater, traveling, going to some sporting events. It's all about the company. There's plenty more, just ask

Last read

I mostly read medical books for school, but one day when I'm done I have some catching up to do in recreational reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN, currently going to PSU for my Bachelor's and looking to further my education and go as far as I can in life
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am from an Italian family with some German and Polish as well. Holidays are amazing with this group.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a saved Christian and have a good relationship with God, and owe my thanks to Him for everything I have.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I prefer my match to be my equal in education with at least an Associate's degree. I am 4 classes away from my Bachelor's degree and I will be moving forward in my education after that.