
MeghanMH1985

28 year old woman | Summerville, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Ladson, SC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Richard...what's happening?

In her own words

Hi! Glad you made it this far! I'm Meghan and I'm from Michigan. I moved to Charleston in 2009 to start my teaching career . I teach 7th grade social studies and I love it. Nothing is more stressful, frustrating, hilarious and rewarding than working with teenagers. As a history teacher, I couldn't have picked a city that loves its history more. It's been an adventure and a learning experience living in the South and I've come to love it here. I enjoy the outdoors, but being on the water is my favorite. I love swimming, so I spend as much time as possible in the pool or ocean. I have tried paddle boarding and kayaking and had a lot of fun. I also discovered I lack the gene that gives you balance... Trying new things makes me a bit nervous, so meeting someone with an adventurous side who can push me out of my comfort zone could lead to some really fun adventures and probably more than one embarrassing story involving me falling. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor. I know everyone says that, but I can make a joke out of almost any situation and I am pretty sarcastic. It's important that you can hold your own and throw out some good comebacks yourself. I am fairly interested in politics and history, so it would be nice to meet someone who is accepting or at least be tolerant of my nerdiness. I am really close with my family and my group of friends, so it's helpful if you like other people. I love cookouts, parties and especially game nights, so for those with a love for Partini, Pictionary, Scattegories or euchre, I'm always looking for a good teammate!

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Historic sites around Charleston as well as Blind Tiger, Reds, Tommy Condons, the beach

College

Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

I really love history so I enjoy reading and exploring the historic places around Charleston. I'm a nerd but I'm ok with it. I also love to laugh and have fun so I like to catch up on movies and spend time with my friends.

For fun

I love musicals, plays and concerts. I like trying new things so I'm usually up for anything that doesn't involve heights. I like to walk after work so I enjoy finding new places to walk and trails to explore.

Last read

The Paris Wife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach 7th grade social studies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I think it's really interesting to talk with people of other faiths
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Currently I attend graduate school and am working towards a Master's Degree in Administration.