Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a guy that's only half crazy

In her own words

I got relocated to Richmond about 5 years ago with my previous job in medical device sales. I currently own my own business and I started it in 2012. I love having the freedom of making my own schedule but while it is a lot of work it is very rewarding plus I am opening a new venture with a friend at the moment too! I love to challenge myself and enjoy meeting new people! If my friends had to describe me they would say, I live life to the fullest and I am unapologetic for who I am. What you see is what you get which is awesome;) Ha. I would consider myself to be a unique individual and as my mom has always told me they broke the mold when I was made and Mom's are always right. I pretty much enjoy doing anything as long as I am having a good time doing it and laughing at myself while doing it! A few things about me: I was on a reality dating show once, I teach group exercise classes and I go the gym with any day ending in 'y'. If it's not in the gym I am doing something active. I have currently picked up running again and I am training for my first half marathon. I love good wine, craft beer and great food!! Like singing karaoke and if I were a singer I would be a rapper. I also enjoy going to the movies, hanging with friends, taking weekend trips, LOVE sports of all kinds watching as well as going to events. I may not know a lot about what is going on but I know how to cheer for YOUR team and drink cold beer! Enjoy the beach, love boating, surfing, but not parasailing. Did that once and I'm probably not doing that again but I will take pictures if you want to parasail but I'm staying in the boat:) I am loyal to a fault and I would consider myself a giver in a relationship so I would appreciate a giver as well. I am looking to get to know someone who loves to laugh at me as well as yourself. Laughing is a non negotiable! :) Someone responsible, smart, ambitious, fiscally responsible, hard working, athletic, mature, good communicator, not looking for any games because life it truly too short, looking for a traveling companion and someone who is emotionally available, SWEET and KIND! In a nutshell,l I am looking for someone to bring me up not bring me down! Someone who is supportive, loyal, and when the going gets tough which it inevitably may at times is still going to be my best friend and will laugh at my mistakes and will pick me up when I fall. I appreciate you taking the time to view my profile and if you think we would be a good match I would love to hear more about you. IF you have READ this entire summary and TRULY feel we may be a good match then and only then can you email!!! -xoxo PS-NO WINKIES AND NO SELFIES!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old YorkiePom named Chewy. He is a mixture of yorkie and pomeranian. I love him to bits!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite Local Restaurants-Whiskey Bar, Blue Goat, Osaka, Fat Dragon, Water Grill and Can Can Favorite Traveling Spots-Hawaii, Paris and London


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I love Indie Rock! Mumford and Sons, Phoenix, Empire of the Sun, Passion Pit, Mike Snow, Foster the People, Ray LaMontagne and love some Phillip Phillips. I enjoy all genres of music!!

For fun

I enjoy taking my sweet dog for walks, reading, exercising, listening to live music, dancing, wine tastings, being on the water, fine dining, going to church and painting.

Last read

I love to read but have not had a lot of time lately. Unfortunately, I have been reading a lot of mindless issues of UsWeekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business and I will tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree