Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Kailua Kona, HI, United States | Seeking men 42-55 within 100 miles of Kamuela, HI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind" - Dr. Seuss

In her own words

Just moved here! Originally from Southern California and lived the last two years in Texas for a job. Happy to be here in Hawaii. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with BUT making a new friend along the way would be great as well. Men are great friends to have. I tend to date surfers as it is a way of life and a lifestyle I feel most comfortable with plus a mans physic when he surfs is awesome! A day at the beach brings peace to my other way to describe it. About myself: I am affectionate, I enjoy exercise (just started back on the kettle bells), love to fish, kayak, snorkel and would love to SUP board on a regular basis, started meditating several years ago but it's still new for me - working at getting better at it, generous, romantic, love to laugh, probably swear too much (working on it) and love my job. I am spiritual but not religious, have a good relationship with my ex-husband because he is cool, am so blessed to have great friends/family!!! I am always working on being a better person than I am today. I have two children remaining at home (almost 5 and almost 15) although my 15 yr old will be moving back to the mainland to her dad. My favorite foods are Mexican, Italian and steak. My favorite steak house is West in Carlsbad, CA. Living in Texas for 2 years was a disappointment on the Mexican food front....So Cal mexican food is just better and more authentic. I love to travel when I can. I spent two weeks in Italy and Croatia in the summer of 2012, two weeks on the Big Island and Maui this February and it was fantastic. I enjoy camping, though at the moment I'm lacking that special someone to go with. What am I looking for.....someone who is honest, kind, loving, patient, loves to laugh, good with kids and is not quick to anger. I want to be attracted to the person I am with as it is the corner stone of a relationship at the beginning but then once we have that, it's work. I have found as I get older I just want to be happy. No tension just love. No drama just love. I am not here to make you be someone you are not as you should not with me but perhaps we can lift one another up, make us want to be all we can be and have some really fun times!! If you're interested then please send me a message. Good luck to everyone on this site...Aloha!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Chase, he is 10.5 yrs old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camping at Refugio Beach or San Elijo (Cardiff) in California. Vegas on occasion with the right set of friends. Any place tropical. Europe (Rome and Croatia) was amazing two years ago, saw so much history...LOVED it!

Favorite things

Trader Joe's, red wine, camping, fishing, I love the beach, reading, watching Orange is the New Black and lot's more...going to buy a new kayak when I get to Hawaii and perhaps a paddle board.

For fun

Love to camp, travel when I can, enjoy live sporting events (mostly football), wine tasting, beer tasting, museums and so much more.

Last read

The after life of Billy Fingers, You are Here by Thich Nhat Hanh and Awakening the Buddhist Heart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference