
OceanEyes0224

46 year old woman | Nanticoke, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NJ girl trying to find her way around NEPA.

In her own words

I'm 5'3(petite), blonde, blue eyes. I'm 42, with one son. Professionally, I am a purchase order manager at a local community college. I am very feminine and very girlie. A tom-boy is my polar opposite. I'm feisty, yet calm. I'm passionate, yet drama-free. I have my own opinions, yet I'm non-judgmental. I'm stubborn, yet fair. I swear rarely, yet I'm a lady. Ideally, I like to find someone who enjoys many of the same things I do, yet challenges me to leave my comfort zone every once in a while. Life is too short to not learn new things, grow. I don't like to be cold, and have a fondness for hot water, bathing, plumbing. So if pitching a tent in the middle of the woods sounds like a good time, I'm probably not the girl for you. I'd like to meet someone with a wicked sense of humor, a killer smile, and a big heart. A brain is essential as well. I want someone I can talk to. I'm looking for a gentleman. Manners are important. Someone with personality, someone real, someone with some grit. Someone who works better as a two-some, and misses spending time with somoene. Most people won't admit it, but physical attraction is important too. I miss sleeping in on the weekends all cuddled-up together. I miss date nights, roadtrips on Saturdays, and someone to talk to on a rainy day. Maybe someone misses these things Ideally, I'm searching for a man that is a few things. Financially secure is a necessity. I do not need you to own a yacht or be a millionaire, but someone secure. A family man would be nice. Someone who respects his parents, and enjoys spending time around extended family just as much as his friends. It is important to me that you have good values and a strong work ethic.If you are the type of man that can make a home cook meal and make me laugh I am sold. Laughter and manners are essential. I'm a girl, and I like being treated like a lady.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just relocating here from NJ 3 years ago. I'm not sure what is hot here.

College

Luzerne County Community College, Nanticoke, PA

For fun

I like spending time with my family and friends. When I am not doing that you can find me at the beach, lake, or skiing.

Last read

At the moment I am reading Soc 215 for my class I am taking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral