Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hughesville, MD, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Getting back in the game

In her own words

I've been out of the dating scene for a couple of years, but now i'm back and ready to see what i've been missing out on. I came down with this silly thing called thyroid cancer which is completely curable but the process was not much fun. I'm fine now and i actually feel better than ever. Running became my therapy and I joined hash house harriers because running for no reason is boring but running for beer is awesome. I'm looking for someone to spend my time with. I obviously have to be attracted to you but I want someone who I can actually sit down and talk to without forcing the conversation along. It drives me crazy how guys only text girls these days...thats not a conversation to me. I'm pretty busy during the week because I work long hours and workout every night so I need someone who is available on the weekends. But mostly I want someone who just makes me smile. I love to laugh and joke around because quite frankly the last 2 years for me has sucked so i'm grateful for every smile that I get to show...which is my best feature being a dental hygienist and all :) I'm not sure what else to say i'm an open book so feel free to email me any questions.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't gone out must the last year so I don't have any favorites but i'm willing to try some of your ideas.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love all music especially seeing it live. When i say everything I mean everything from country to rap to opera to rock and everything in between. Both of my parents are musicians so I really didn't have a choice growing up.

For fun

Hash House Harriers and REDSKINS games!!

Last read

yes I read 50 shades of grey and i loved every second of it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to University of Maryland at Baltimore (dental school) not sure why Match did not have it on the list.