
stephanie72982

32 year old woman | Hicksville, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles of Plainview, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to smile with

In her own words

I am honest, generous, trustworthy, and sometimes loyal to a fault. I like to go out to nice restaurants and to plays but I enjoy a night on the couch watching a movie and having takeout together just as much. My family and friends are very important to me and I would like to meet someone who values their family as well. I enjoy being outside and spending time down by the beach, I love the water, although I am more of a pool person than an ocean person, but I still like the ocean too. I like to go on walks in parks and along the boardwalks both on long island and anywhere else. I'm a little embarrassed to admit it, but I love doing touristy things to...even in near by areas. I think its great to see a place you are familiar with from a different angle or viewpoint. I also love to take pictures of the places I go. Just about every experience is worth capturing and remembering. Music is very important to me. I will listen to just about everything and I think there is a song that can describe every mood and every moment no matter what. The right song at the right time can change your life. I am looking for someone who is honest and who I can trust. Someone who likes to go out but can enjoy time spent at home as well. Somebody who can see the greatness of the little things.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Florida Keys and the Hamptons

Favorite things

I like comedy films and independent movies. My taste is music is wide and I am open minded to pretty much any of it. As for tv shows my taste varies quite a lot and does somewhat depend on my mood. As for food, I think I would say Italian.....

For fun

I love going to concerts, the beach, being by the water as well as floating around in a pool. I like painting and trying any type of creative art, especially ceramics. I think anything can be fun with the right person

Last read

I just started reading orange is the new black



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a medical billing company and manage several different medical practices.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of German and Polish decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral