Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

APManteo

45 year old woman | Manteo, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles of Kill Devil Hills, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know until you try...

In her own words

I am a mom of three great, older kids who are my first priority in life. With that said, I do have some free time to share with a good guy. I survived a difficult 17 yr marriage, and without medication, therapy or obnoxious amounts of alcohol (well, there was that one time... :) ) I have emerged from that relationship a changed, yet better version of myself. I know what I want in a future partner and what things are definite "deal breakers". I would love to find a friendship that leads to romance. I value emotional strength, honesty, dependability, humor, confidence, kindness and of course, there has to be some form of attraction if there is to be chemistry!! Guys who are insecure and control freaks are not for me. I am a calm, rational, affectionate, honest person so I expect the same in return. I am" low maintenance", and a night on the couch with a good movie and a good man sounds great to me. I have an easy-going personality and I would really like to think there is someone out there who would appreciate a woman like me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love an occasional orange crush from Mulligan's and lunch/dinner at Barefoot Bernie's, Hurricane Moe's, Sam and Omie's, Plaza Azteca to name just a few...

College

Tidewater Community College, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I love many kinds of music, country to classical and many types in between. Enjoy crime dramas on tv, and anything on the Food Network or Travel Channel is interesting. Like to take walks and love the beaçh!

For fun

I am looking to explore new hobbies and would like to expand my social circle.Big fan of time on the beach, soaking up the sun, swimming or beach combing.

Last read

I normally read more magazines than novels, although I would like to read more of them this winter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference