Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kristy_RN

38 year old woman | Clovis, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...

In her own words

Hi, I am a 38 year old busy mother of two sweet, amazing kids. My kids, family, and friends mean everything to me. I have a very rewarding and successful career as a registered nurse. Although my life is full of joy and amazing blessings, I am looking for someone to date and have fun with and the potential to turn into something more. I am a very honest, loyal, loving woman. I like to have fun but I also love the intimacy of a long term relationship. I like to think that I have a good sense of humor but also love a good intellectual conversation. I am not overly frilly or fancy and prefer to get dirty and have a good time. I have a very strong sense of family unity and am looking for a man who has the same values. I am looking for an HONEST, responsible, intelligent, thoughtful, caring, devoted, romantic, family man with a career. I like a man who can make me laugh but also be serious and decisive when need be. I am not looking for games, selfishness, drama, or one night stands. I do not need a man to complete my life but rather to enhance it. I am on the look out for my best friend and partner in life. Hope to talk to you soon!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach! I spend a lot of time in Monterey (love the aquarium) and Pismo. Locally, I go to Riverpark quite a bit. I do not really like the bar or club scene.

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

As far as music I like top 40, classic rock, alternative, rock. I don't like rap or country. Some of my favorite artists are DMB, Fleetwood Mac, Pink!, Rolling Stones. My favorite TV shows are Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Glee, Sunny, and Scrubs.

For fun

In my free time I like to see movies, spend time with friends & family, play board games, ride my bike, go to a Grizzles or Monsters game, relax at home, play soccer or video games with my kids, read, and explore all that the Fresno area has to offer

Last read

The last thing I read was a medical journal but for pleasure I am currently reading The Fault in Our Stars. I also love reading Robin Cook and Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral