
sauce218

31 year old woman | Lake Stevens, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is a pie chart describing my favorite bars. And this is a bar graph describing my favorite pies.

In her own words

I'll quickly breeze through the obvious... We all love our family and friends. We all love movies and music. We all love to laugh...I am no different there. I possess all the qualities most genuinely good people do: strong family values, honesty, thoughtfulness, loyalty, a positive outlook on life, and an awesome sense of humor, if I do say so myself. I'm a big fan of random facts, so here are some about me ...I have two younger brothers, who are twins...I have a growing collection of Chuck Taylors in many colors. They're my favorite....I donate blood as often as I can (you get free cookies, did you know that?)...I did my first half marathon a year ago, which I'm proud of, however I don't have a desire to do a full marathon. I'm more of a 5 and 10k kinda girl... My favorite holiday is Halloween. I absolutely love Christmas but I refuse to acknowledge it until AFTER Thanksgiving. One holiday at a time please...My favorite color is green... My friends have told me I am very creative, and it's true: I love to make stuff. Presents. Ornaments. Scrap books. Paintings. Robots and paintings... I love my job working for an awesome toy manufacturing company, which truly allows my inner nerd to shine. What I'm looking for... my Marshall Ericksen (if you know who I'm talking about, then you're off to a good start!)...someone who will be my best friend. I don't want to be treated like a princess, I just like to be treated like a lady (there is a difference)...I want someone to have fun with. Someone who can make me laugh and also finds me funny too...because I do love making people laugh. And while I appreciate a sarcastic sense of humor, I also believe there is a big difference between sarcasm and just plain being an a-hole. Hopefully you know the difference too... Bottom line, I'm here for the same reason most of us are, to find that special someone to grow old and disgusting with :) ...Even if I don't meet my "match" here, if I gain some cool new friends, then this will be a good experience. If you think it sounds like we could be buddies, message me and we'll take it from there. Stay classy! ~M

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Elliott. Someday when time allows, I would love to add a dog to my family. Growing up, I had a boxer named Bailey and she was a sweetheart.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live in Lake Stevens but my heart is forever in Seattle. It's where I grew up and I love it. So when I go out, I head thatta way. I love Greenlake, Ballard, Fremont, and anywhere around Lake Union. Seattle is the best. Rain? Who cares!

Favorite things

Food~Thai. Indian. Italian. Seafood. Cheeseburgers. Brunch. TV~How I Met Your Mother. Dexter. Arrested Development. Movies~Home Alone. Elf. My Girl. Forgetting Sarah Marshall. Garden State. Music~Blues/Soul. Blues Rock. Classic Rock. Indie. Folk.

For fun

I wish drive-in movie theaters were still around. Those were always fun on a summer night. I love bowling, even though I am not so great at it. I love concerts and random day trips to anywhere, really...

Last read

I read the entire Hunger Games trilogy in two days. Aaand then I read it again. Loved it. Other good reads~ The Help. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. The Bell Jar. PS I Love You.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at an awesome toy manufacturing and distributing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference