Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ulikeoreos

39 year old woman | Asheville, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Swannanoa, NC

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is what it is. Have faith and it all works out in the end.

In her own words

I'm a single mom, independent, loving, loyal and love to laugh! I am an open minded person and like experiencing new things. I enjoy throwing on jeans and heading to a race track or dressing up and having a nice glass of wine. If you love God, family and good conversation, let me know. My son is the best thing that has ever happened to me. He is funny and knows he makes his mommy laugh. I share custody 50/50. I'm a big city girl just living in the mountains. I like a clean/organized house, sweats to dresses, baseball hat to jewels, tailgate to symphony. I have lived in Atlanta, Boston and Las Vegas but all my family is in Georgia. I go to Church on Sundays, volunteer in the Children's Ministry and love hanging out with the kids. I am not all "churchy" though, unfortunately I will still have a cuss word come out but do try and do the right thing. I like positivity, honesty no matter if it's what I "want" to hear or not and no drama. Why can't everyone just get along! :) I do believe God has a plan for each of us though and hope that I can meet a great friend or the love of my life, someone who will show their love for me and make me feel appreciated just as I would do them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 20lb Peekapoo and his name is Ali. Very laid back, sweet as can be and does not bark, bite, slobber, shed... a real pitbull! :) Then I have a 6lb Shi-Chi that I really say is my son's dog. His name is Gizmo.

Favorite hot spots

I go to Georgia as much as possible. I like walking around downtown Asheville, Dupont waterfalls, Biltmore Park/Hickory Tavern, Fun Depot with my son or parks. Church on Sundays.

Favorite things

I love any type of food (minus peas), like most music but tend to listen to more R&B, pop. Like other types like Chris Tomlin, Third Day, Journey, David Gray. I like just about anything that is live (music, sports, theater, comedy, etc) Laughing!

For fun

First off my favorite thing is playing with my son! I love going to Atlanta and watch my family race (road race- NASA). Taking my dog for a walk, people watching on a patio, antiques and decorating. Being silly. Movies.

Last read

Everyday a Friday- Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
In the Real Estate field.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference