Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tylee955

43 year old woman | Metchosin, BC, CAN | Seeking men 37-50 within 300 miles of Victoria, BC

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
sparrowforher

In her own words

Spent lots of time wandering - curiosity has led me to all ends of the globe. I still love to travel but have learned enough to be mindful of where I go and the impact of my presence in different worlds. I am a contradictory mix, love the feeling of home and roots but drawn to unknown landscapes. I am lucky enough to have a profession that I love and hopefully will contribute to a better world. Am currently in grad school and feel challenged to deepen my knowledge base. I am independent and work hard but know life is so much richer when shared. I’m looking for someone who is kind, intelligent, sincere- ready for an adventure but with a solid character. Doesn't mean you are perfect but means you are able to reflect, learn and grow.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

That is hard. I love the Sinai and left a piece of my heart in the desert. Any desert pulls me. Water, water, water but then, mountains awe me. A good cafe with dark, almost oily kind of espresso- the anonymity and movement of urban jungles.

College

Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, BC

Favorite things

My kid, my family and community are my essentials.

For fun

Being outside in lush amounts of nature balances my world and is always the best kind of reality check. New experiences- to challenge and add to my eclectic way of seeing the world. movies, theater, dance, art.....humour is necessary part of living.

Last read

Can't remember which book I finished last but favorite this year was The Famished Road, by Ben Okri. I tend to have a few on the go.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I would rather put no answer. I don't like racial profiles.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference