Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Sound Beach, NY, United States | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles of Miller Place, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello? Is it me you're looking for?

In her own words

About me...I'm fun, outgoing and witty and a girl next door type..I like reading, watching movies and going out to dinner. I love to bake. I'm a very positive happy person. I work full time, But do have a good amount of free time. I'm close with my family and enjoy spending time with them. I'm a proud Aunt of 2 adorable little boys they are my best buddies ages 5 and 18 months. I work as a medical Biller at a large hospital system. I'm fiercely loyal and honest and do not like playing games. I have a great sense of humor and like to kid around a lot. I love 80's movies.. Looking for, an honest hard working guy,one who doesn't mind a women who is not a push over or a ditz. Someone who enjoys going out or just staying home. Likes the beach and walks on the sand, or nice relaxing drives with no stated destination or bowling. Someone who is positive and confident and is ready to be in a relationship for the long term. You must be loyal and honest and kind and enjoys a good sense of humor, and enjoys having fun ! Full time job and own car a must...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Would love to go to Aruba.. Around town there's re lots of spots I'm pretty open.


St. Joseph's College, New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

So many to list.. Cupcakes, hot showers, reading, baking,hanging with my nephews,music,ice-skating,bowling

For fun

I'm up for anything..bowling, ice-skating, movies, seeing bands, going to concerts, a day in the city, broadway shows.

Last read

I read a lot so this is a difficult question I read a lot of girly books so most men wouldn't enjoy them. Like the Hunger Games and Divergent series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Medical Biller / coder
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and Italian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Only 6 credits from my BA in Healthcare Admin.. Then working on my Masters.