








34 year old woman | Boston, MA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
[ Insert witty comment here ]

In her own words…. Figured why not. I recently moved to Boston from New York where I grew up and can honestly say I am SO excited to be in this city! I have wanted to move here for a number of years now, and finally the stars have aligned. Definitely looking forward to walking around the city, getting lost in little neighborhoods and finding those dynamite hole-in-the-wall places that are off the beaten path and absolutely amazing. I consider myself to be a happy, fun-loving person who loves to laugh and be around family and friends. I like to surround myself with positive people who don't take themselves too seriously, find humor in most things, and who are up for anything. I like being introduced to new things and am always up for a challenge. I like to run, ski, play tennis and just took up golf so I am obviously terrible at the moment, but plan to improve!! Done a good amount of traveling, but am always looking for someplace new to visit, or somewhere old to visit with someone new. I work pretty hard but it is important to me to always find time for the important people in my life, and that includes the person I am with. I am looking for someone who is honest and respectful who loves to laugh as much as I do. Thoughtfulness and kindness are big ones too. I am hoping to find someone secure, who knows what they want and isn’t afraid to go get it. I’m not about to make a checklist of 1,000 things I would like to find in someone- I just want someone who is somewhat similar to me and shares some of the same interests who I can be my fun/silly/sarcastic self around and have some real fun with. Ultimately it’s about a connection with someone though, right? So, if you’re interested shoot me a message.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Lake Powell, UT, Nantucket, Boston, Italy, Germany


Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

Country music, live music of any kind, campfires, Breaking Bad, Nashville, The Town, walking around Boston with no plan, sushi, really stinky cheese, truffle oil, Shipyard pumpkin, Pottery Barn, pouring rain, snow.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Device Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral