
kmh1121

27 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friendship is an involuntary reflex, it just happens, you can't help it!

In her own words

I have lived in Ft. Collins for 8 years and absolutely love it. I think I might want to end up in CO in the long run, but plan to do a lot of exploring between now and then. I grew up in a military family and have actually seen more of Europe than of the United States. I would love to live overseas again at some point. I am currently a senior in veterinary medicine school and get more and more excited about my career choice everyday. I am passionate about a lot of things, but I guess the top four would be family, friends, medicine, and food. During the week I like spending my evenings on the couch with a movie, book, or sports game. Snowboarding, hiking, or going to a sporting event sounds like a great way to spend a weekend. I love to travel as much as I love coming home to Colorado! I know cliches are a dating site faux pas, but I work hard to play hard and there is just no other way to say it. I appreciate optimism, confidence, intelligence, and sarcasm in a man and a relationship. I'd be excited to find someone who is open to trying new things and who is equally excited about teaching me new things.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a 7y old black lab who loves to be outside as much as I do!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Winter Park, Steamboat, Europe (Salzburg, Florence, Paris...), New York City, my parents house (wherever that may be, they currently live in Korea)

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

It's hard to pick out just a few things! I love to cook and would have gone to culinary school if I couldn't have been a vet. There is no better feeling than sitting in an outdoor hot tub while it's snowing.

For fun

I will always be happy in the mountains, at the movies, or at a sporting event! I love to travel and am fortunate to be in a career that allows me to do that.

Last read

Gray Fox- Robert E. Lee and the Civil War



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I will be graduating from veterinary medicine school in May!