Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Springdale, CT, United States | Seeking men 33-42 within 25 miles of Scarsdale, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Modern Take on a Classic

In her own words

Have you ever seen the Cosby Show with the Huxtables? Well I grew up like Vanessa or Rudy in a Who’s the Boss neighborhood. Now I'm laid back and very goal oriented. My friends and family characterize me as very creative and nurturing. I enjoy dancing. I do a lot of ballet and perform it as well. I would like to meet someone open to learning social dances like salsa and lindy hop. I'm open to trying something different that you like in return. I value health and fitness. I enjoy cooking. Although I have not been camping in years, I do garden and enjoy the outdoors. I love to travel. On a summer day off, I need God as always, a siesta, a good magazine, flip-flops, and sparkling water. In cooler months...cozy socks and cider. My match is a Christian man who shares similar ideals. You need to be a laid-back intellectual who is caring and treats me with love and respect, a friend. I have been single for a while, so a mister-fix- it does not instantly appeal to me. It is alright if you like to cook (on the grill ;-). Cooking a meal with that special person is fine. I just find pleasure in being able to present meals to that special someone. You need to have a sense of humor (not ridiculously silly, just a sense of humor). Patience, at least a mild sense of adventure/love of traveling, a desire to learn, and the ability to seek help when it is needed are characteristics I value as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Kauai, Paris, Venice, San Francisco, nice bistros, cafes

Favorite things

Movie - Lady and The Tramp Music - Christian, Any Genre, Mariah Carey, Dave Matthews Band, Beyoncé, Justin Timberlake TV Shows - Grey's Anatomy, 60 Minutes Food - Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Soul food, American comfort food...

Last read

Magazines - Elle, Cosmopolitan, Time, Essence, Pointe, when I get the chance I like to read Scientific American The newspaper Book - Mindset: The New Psychology of Success by Dweck



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Education, Arts, Graduate Student
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
....Working on my second masters degree