
aeb813

33 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy life and laugh as often as possible.

In her own words

I am happy person most of the time. I like to enjoy life and tend to find humor in the little things in life. I love to cook/bake and like experimenting with new recipes all the time. I recently started working part time at a handmade chocolate shop and I am loving it more each day I work. I am looking for someone to hang out with. That has a similar love of sports, movies, and family as I do. I enjoy watching sports and playing sports when i get a chance to play, or hike, or swim in my free time. I have been running for a few years now and I am planning on running my first half marathon in the next few months. I love to watch movies of most types, I don't like horror or sci fi but will watch them once and a while. I am looking for a man that likes to travel. I like to take at least one trip a year and travel to visit friends and family as much as possible and want someone that will enjoy traveling with me. I enjoy going out but don't do it as often as i would like to. I am very grateful and close with my family. The man I date must be OK with my family and want to make a family of our own. I want to have children of my own with a man that I love. If you think you might be a match I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Every summer I go to Texas to visit my Aunt. I love going Boston to visit my friends as often as possible. I also like to go anywhere with a beach and warm weather

College

Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I like country music but listen to a lot of different kinds of music, it all depends on my mood. I don't miss an episode of Bones, Big Bang Theory, or How I Met Your Mother. I enjoy many different kinds of food as long as it isn't too spicy.

For fun

I like to watch movies and attend some sporting events. I like reading books and enjoying some free time with family and friends.

Last read

The last few books I read where "Bossypants" by Tina Fey and "Hotwire" by Alex Kava. Alex Kava writes mystery novels about an FBI agent who specializes in serial killers and Tina Fey's book was just funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree