Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Moultrie, GA, United States | Seeking men 27-31 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for a great christian guy. Starting off being friends.

In her own words

I am a really shy person. Loves to go to church and all of my friends are christians. I love to be around positive people and not negative people because they will bring you down. I love school and is studying in the medical field. Wants to work with children one day at a children's hospital. Hopefully at St. Judes in Tennessee. I study all of the time. I am greatful and blessed having my dad and God around to help support me whenever I need them. Im looking for a really nice christian guy I can start off being friends with because I don't have time for a relatiionship right now. I cannot be on the phone all of the time. I need my piece and quiet all of the time to focuss on my studying. The kind of guy I am looking for, is someone that is not going to pretend saying hes a christian, but don't walk the christian faith. Someone who goes to church every week and loves to go and learn about God. Not because they have to, but because they want to. Plust someone that is willing to go with me to Memphis Tennessee to live up there. I don't know anyone up there, but thats the only St. Judes hospital is at is in Tennessee. I want someone who is willing to be friends with me first. I want to be myself around them and let them be them selves around me so we can be comfortable around each other and love our company and make each other laugh and love to have fun and do things together like walk the park, watch a movie, or hang out with other friends. Just get to know each other before dating. I have friends that are now dating and both couples started off being friends first, then became best friends and were best friends for at least one year before they got married and Ive heard relationships like that lasts almost a life time. Because you know everything about each other so much. I want that to where I am friends with him for a long time and becomes best friends and then get married. That would be awesome. Im not in a rush to get into a relationship. Thats one reason people gets a divorse because they are too much in a rush to get married and have kids. Im trying to succeed in school and become someone before I settle down. I want to be financially stable before I get married or even think about having kids right now. I want to beable to put them in sports and spoil them a little and not worry whats going to be on the table the next day or not beable to put them in activities.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to the beach. I love it here being in my hometown. My other favorite place is the Mall even though we don't have one here. lol


Moultrie Technical College, Moultrie, GA

Favorite things

My favorite music is christian music, tv shows is One Tree hill, Bachelorette, Bachelor, Once Apon A Time and the Army Wives. Favorite foods are Mexican, and Chinese.

For fun

I like to shoot pool with my friends. I love to listen to some good positive music. I like to spend time with my friends if I have time because of studying.

Last read

My School books. lol. Thats all I have time for. Nursing school is hard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Im studying to be a Nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to church 3 times a week and its hard to find someone that goes to church as much as me. Even though I am alway in my school books. I love church and wished I could find someone that is the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college