Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-45 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating shoud be fun and easy...if you treat each other the way you want to be treated.

In her own words

Dating to me is fun and easy. I like conversation and I am a good listener. I like men who are smart and have a sense of humor. I enjoy working out at the gym, listening to the lastest 'trendy' music and wearing stylish clothes with different hairstyles AND of course wearing sexy boots and shoes!. So if you want a girly girl -that's me. However, I do like to wear cute workout pants, tops, shorts, jeans etc. I am getting ready for the summer and I have a collection of' "bikini's", 20 and counting! I work in the Health Care Industry however, if you read, below I have explored many different careers. I love to cook and bake healthly and fat-free and think it is important to maintain a healthly weight all your life.

Her interests

Business networking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Neighborhood with my Dog Sugar because she and I walk at least 1.5 miles a day! Coffee shops like Dunkin Donuts - the drive thru. I do not have much time to sit and talk these days I am too busy during the day!


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

My new Boots!, Bathing Suits, Bronzer (tingler), Vegetables, Ballet Class,

For fun

Walk my Dog Sugar,Work out at the Gym, Dance, Go to the Movies, Go Shopping for Novel Items to add to my wardrob, Bake different kinds of lowfat deserts, exercise to various workout dvd's, wear new hairstyles and think of creative ways to save money!

Last read

My Company Profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
My work history includes...being A News Reporter, Music Market Reseacher, Stockbroker, Computer Software Developer, Computer Teacher K-8, Pre School Teacher, Kindergarten Teacher, Music Marketing Mgr., Retail Sales Mgr., Fashion Model.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family heritage is French and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors of Arts and Sciences with a major in Communications and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made because I was able to have many different careers with it.