Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

srj11207

42 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone I can laugh with.

In her own words

I’m a caregiver, a friend, a mother and a passionate woman, all rolled into one. I’m looking for my match, the guy that can keep up with me and see how much fun we could have together. I come from a small, closely knit family and I’m still very family oriented. My 8-year old son is my best little man, so you’ll have to be okay with coming second. I can be a little shy at first but once I warm up, I’m very bubbly and fun. I’m positive and witty and ready for just about anything. If you want loyalty, then I’m your girl. My ideal man is kind, funny and a bit adventurous. He has a love of the mountains and enjoys exploring them. He would enjoy being around my son and if he has kids, then he would be the best dad ever to them. He’s also confident and emotionally healthy and ready for a real relationship. Does that sound like you? Then let’s meet up!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have one hilarious cat and my son has a hamster. I love dogs as well but just don’t have one right now

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have had a bad case of wanderlust since I was a kid! I love to cruise so a lot of my map pins are from that. My favorite places are Hawaii, Puerto Vallarta and Las Vegas. My dream trip would be to New Zealand

Favorite things

I love romantic comedies, sci-fi and action movies. Italian and Mexican food always hit the spot. My favorites musicians are Live, Train, Peter Gabriel and Snow Patrol. I’m also pretty crafty. I make cards, paint pottery and landscape my yard.

For fun

When I’m not working or coaching my son’s basketball team, I’m still probably staying active. I love to hike, camp or golf. Bowling is fun and I enjoy seeing movies in the theater and at home. Spending time with friends is the most important.

Last read

I just finished Mist Born by Brandon Sanderson. I also like Dean Koontz, Clive Cussler, Dan Brown and R.A. Salvatore. My Kindle is always locked and loaded.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an occupational therapist at a respiratory hospital. I teach patients breathing techniques, and energy management techniques to help manage their daily activities. I also work with children with developmental delays
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s degree in human development and family studies and one in occupational therapy from Colorado State University.