Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Sweet_Witty_One

39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-46 within 20 miles of Brentwood (Los Angeles Co.), C…

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Leap and the net will appear....

In her own words

Hey there! I’m a warm, bright, affectionate woman who likes to explore and learn new things. I'm spontaneous, supportive, and have a witty and playful side. For me, variety is truly the spice of life. I love to travel (locally, nationally, internationally) and I've lived in Europe a few times. I believe in striving to improve oneself and taking some risks in life in order to grow…but I like to curl up on the couch with a glass of wine or a cup of tea sometimes, too! An artsy-intellectual hybrid, I’m a creative professional who owns a small business, which gives me some time to do things I love and spend time with people I love. I consider myself very lucky to have amazing family and friends. I believe that life is meant to be shared, and I'm looking to share it with a man who's loving, intelligent, supportive, with inner strength and integrity, who is clear about who he is and what he wants. I'm looking to build a long-term relationship, so I want someone who's on the same page, who’s truly available and ready to go the distance. Great chemistry is essential, too. Let’s bring out the best in each other and create a relationship that is even more fulfilling than we thought possible. I know you're out there. Bring it on! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wine bars, gastropubs, cozy Italian restaurants, places with a touch of sophistication...though a sidewalk cafe or good hamburger joint also makes me happy. Fave cities: NYC, Paris, Florence, Barcelona, San Francisco, Santa Barbara, Sedona, Verona...

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Traveling (particularly in Europe, but discovering a local neighborhood can be fun), jazz (especially live), mysteries, foreign and indie films, art galleries, dark chocolate, coffee, wine, crossword puzzles, TV detective shows, NPR, cupcakes...

For fun

Exploring cities, trying new restaurants, leisurely brunch on an outdoor patio, long walks by the water, theater, movies, museums, concerts, farmers' markets, art shows, sleeping in, wine tasting, day trips, spontaneous dancing in the living room!

Last read

Love Sue Grafton, David Sedaris, Bill Bryson. Currently reading "Quiet" and "The Power of Now."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral