Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Huntington, NY, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make me laugh you're already ahead of the game ;)

In her own words

I am looking for someone I can connect with on all levels. Life is a beautiful journey that's even better when celebrated with the right person by your side. I believe love is supporting one another through all the ups and downs, laughing together often, encouraging one another to be their best, making many fun memories and working together as partners to create an amazing future! No two people are "perfect" for one another, but I believe when something is right things will grow into something special. A bit about me... I'm educated and successful within my career. I have a great group of friends and family surrounding me. I enjoy keeping active and being social. I'm extremely loyal to those close to my heart and there is nothing I wouldn't do to help a friend in need. During the week I'm hard at work and often cooking dinner at night while relaxing at home... On the weekends I love to go out to dinner, head into the city for all it offers (museums, restaurants, parks, shows), have friends over for dinner, or chill in sweats while watching Netflix! When the weather is warm you will find me at the beach a lot or driving out east for day trips. I'm always open to trying new adventures, especially if my significant other has something he's really into. Traveling is always exciting and something I hope to share with that special someone. A bit about you... I want to find someone who is educated, kind, loyal, successful, loving and fun to be around. I try to have a positive attitude at all times (even when life throws a curveball my way) so it's important that my partner shares a similar attitude. A hard working, goal oriented man is extremely attractive to me, as well as a man that can dish out some good old fashion romance! I'm simply looking for a love that's real and true. Something that will stand the test of time. I do not believe in forcing relationships to avoid being single. I believe in letting things happen naturally. Until then my life will be full of making great memories with family and friends... If you think we would hit it off shoot me a message :) Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a huge animal lover!


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

For fun

The beach NYC Cooking Netflix Dancing Good convo Museum days Travel Reading Book stores Hikes/walks Dining out Painting

Last read

The Rosie Project, Art of Racing in the Rain, The Help, The Alchemist, and My Sister's Keeper, Ines of My Soul, Island Beneath the Sea



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach art at an elementary school in Nassau County. I love what I do and working with children :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My family is from Puerto Rico but I was born in NY. We are very close and a lot of fun to be around ;) My family will make you feel right at home from the minute you meet them!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I wholeheartedly believe in God and thank Him daily for all of my blessings :) I would like to be with someone who shares my faith and believes in the power of prayer.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters degree from Stony Brook University