
Colombia2020

41 year old woman | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Family woman looking for love

In her own words

Welcome to my profile, and thank you for stopping by. Let me start saying that at this point in my life my challenge is finding the person I want to spend the rest of my life with.Therefore, we need to start slow, and being friends first, then we will see. I admire the kind of men who poses a high degree of integrity. You are kind, happy, intelligent, educated, hard worker, responsible, faithful, loyal, secure in himself but not arrogant, who is looking to spend the rest of his life with an affectionate, warm, family oriented, happy, curious, intelligent, responsible, easygoing, faithful, loyal woman from Colombia. Colombia will be our second home, and I hope you like the latino culture and food. We would be the best friends and we'd adore each other, we'd enjoy talking, and we'd laugh about the stupid things we do. We are free to create a wonderful life together. We'll cook together, hike, ride our bikes, camping, travel (learning about new cultures), wine tasting, or rest all day enjoying our company. I'm not a sports fan of anything, but I'd love to join you if you're a fan. We like dogs, cats, birds. I don't have any pets at the moment :-( but if we do, I'd love to curl up watching a movie and I won't mind if the dog or cat joins us. My son is 21 and he's attending college in Colombia, if you are the one I'm available to relocate.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I used to have a Persian cat, the sweetest cat ever! I'd like to have a cat or a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bogota, Santa Barbara, Playa del Coco, Cabo San Lucas, Hawaii, Maui, Mazatlan, New York, Boston, Via Maestra Restaurant, my balcony, Inspiration Point, Ellwood beach, Henry's beach, etc etc

Favorite things

I like any kind of music, country, rock, latin, etc, etc, except rap. Christian music relaxes me and gives me peace.

For fun

Hiking, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, reading a good book while I drink a good cup of coffee, Netflix documentaries like Inside North Korea, Hungry For Change, Comedy, speak Spanish :-)

Last read

Because of my job I'm reading immigration books, tenant/landlord booklet, conservatorship process in CA. English grammar books (Learning English every day). Ah also the Gap syndrome book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm working as paralegal/legal assistant for two non profits in town. I'm also a Real Estate Agent for Century 21, unfortunately I'm doing very little Real Estate at the moment due to lack of time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm from Colombia, mix from Spaniards, Italians, and Colombians-Indians
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born Catholic, (until 1991 it was the official religion in Colombia). Once in a while I go to the mass at the Catholic Church, but I enjoy attending the sermon every Sunday in a Christian church in town. My faith for God is growing.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Law and Political Science from a university in Colombia where I used to work as Human Right's advocate. I have a Real Estate License in CA and I obtained a Paralegal Certificate in CA.