Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fancy seeing you here...

In her own words

Hello world! I'm a fun loving West Virginia girl and I'm proud of my county roots but happy to be living in the Charlotte area. When all is said and done I consider someone successful if he can wake up in the morning and say "I'm happy with my life." The rest is just details. For me, at times my life is balanced and sometimes it's an organized chaos. I never take myself too seriously. I laugh at things I do all the time...sometimes because I'm trying to be funny, other times not so much. I'm looking for someone who can crack a joke in an instant, but just as easily take one at his own expense. I'll warn you I have a bit of a goofy side and I love a good gut laugh every now and then when things get a little on the weird side... I'm always trying to see if I can do something different. I'll try my hand at anything...even if ends up as a disaster (at least I learned how not to do it next time). Whether I succeed or fail miserably, it's all about the experience. I definitely love a good competitive challenge whether it be intellectual, physical, spiritual, emotional, or even social (insert witty reference here). If you're looking for someone who is more of the reserved quiet type that would love to retire to the middle of no where someday...stop reading now. I am not that girl. A little peace and quiet is nice, for about a day. I love to travel and explore different places. It could be that sketchy bar you drive past everyday on your way home from work, the biggest ball of yarn in the country, or an exotic new country half way around the world...all sound like a good Friday night to me. I'm never afraid to spend money on something to do and am always down for a last minute spontaneous trip. I ended up in North Carolina on a whim. I just graduated from Occupational Therapy school and decided to start a new chapter down here. At the end of the day, I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and people as much as I do.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If Guiness is on tap...I'm there! If there is a boat involved...count me in! Festival? yes please! Cabin on a lake or in the mountains? twist my arm...ok! Road trip across the country?...wouldn't be my first time.

Favorite things

Ok so here's a random list for, holidays, jameson, procrastinating, festivities, starbucks, headbands, hilarious awkward situations, karaoke, cabins, traveling, really comfortable beds, lakes, sushi, and socializing

For fun

I don't care what I'm doing as long as I'm having fun! I'm into just about anything. I love being around people and trying new things. I like being active, but I enjoy being lazy every now and then, too.

Last read

Just finished reading "The Glass Castle." Under recommendation, I'm now reading "The Omnivore's Dilemma."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral