
CaptainM222

45 year old woman | Silverdale, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-49 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Softball Anyone?

In her own words

I have no idea what I am looking for in a guy, but someone who is easy going, doesn't take life too serious and makes me laugh is definitely a keeper. I like food...to cook it and to eat it...so trying new stuff is a favorite past time. I workout 4 or 5 days a week..so physically active is a keeper but you don't have to be perfect body...I don't. I love to travel, camp, explore the great outdoors, coach and play on a softball team, love skiing and snowboarding. I have a weird sense of humor and try not to take life too seriously. I am addicted to the Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and Amazing Race and football. My son is 19 years old and goes to a local college. I have a good career and just looking for a partner. So send me a message and tell me something about yourself.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog named Kiwi. She is part Beagle and part Australian Cattle dog. I also just got a kitten named Ruckus.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local destinations? In Kitsap County? ha ha Okay...I love to travel to other states and countries. Discovering small towns somewhere or exploring farmers markets. Something different. Europe and Mexico are favorites, and i love road trips in the US.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Favorite things...lets see food is real mexican or Thai my tv shows ar Amazing Race or Project Runway, movie is Cat On A Hot Tin Roof. I also enjoy vegetable and flower gardening and hanging with frien

For fun

I love softball. I am the Captain and third baseman for a co-ed team. I also love camping, traveling, bike riding, sports events, evenings out doing something interesting, listening to music, trying new recipes and skiing.

Last read

What the Dog Saw - Malcolm Gladwell, Next - Michael Crieghton, Columbine - Dave Cullen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales & Marketing in the Healthcare industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Mexican...but you probably would not know it. My Mexican friends don't believe me, they say I can't be Mexican...because I have freckles.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of WA and San Diego State University