Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Jennylynn1288

29 year old woman | Cedar Rapids, IA, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Being an old school romantic in a hookup culture is a special kind of hell.

In her own words

I'm relaxed and laid back. But I am also a hard worker. I could spend my free time hanging out at home or out and about doing different things, from hiking to roadtripping. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who is considerate, caring, funny, adventurous, and romantic. Someone who knows how to value someone important in their life. I have a huge heart. Yes, I have tattoos and piercings. Tattoos are a pretty big part of my life. I enjoy going to my regular shop just to hang out sometimes if I've l had an off day. They always know how to cheer me up. My family lives a ways away, so I don't get to see them as often as I'd like. I miss them a lot of the time. I have a few close friends and keep my circle small. I absolutely despise drama. People cause too much drama now-a-days. I just keep to myself and mind my own business. If you're still reading this, MESSAGE ME! I enjoy experimenting with different colored hair, as you could probably tell. A lot of the photos I take are selfies, but that's because I'm alone about 90% of the time. No bars or clubs for me. I'd rather spend time watching movies or going to the shooting range. Only been to one (IN 3RD GRADE) and would like to go again! ๐Ÿ˜„ I have the ability to fix my own car for the most part. I recently helped a friend pull an engine out of his wife's car. ๐Ÿ˜Š I value my sleep, so I tend to go to bed shockingly early. I'm a light sleeper and need all of it I can get! I also sleep with a fan. ๐Ÿ™‚ I would rather get a direct message than a 'wink' or 'like'. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Cat - Nova (black) Deceased Cat - Smokey (Black) Dog - RJ (Cocker Spaniel/Black lab mix) Deceased

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any 'hot spots'. Besides work. LoL.

Favorite things

Music, movies, animals, FAMILY, grilling, fire works, snow, the holidays, drag races, car shows, flea markets, bonfires, warm summer nights.

For fun

I enjoy getting out of the house. Theme parks, swimming, boating, garage sales, races, hiking, and numerous other activities.

Last read

The Walking Dead: Compendium Two.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Packing Processor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school