Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Wellington, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't wait around for other people to be happy for you. Any happiness you get you've got to make yourself!

In her own words

I’m a woman who has been mostly career focused for many years, and now I’ve decided it’s time for ME, that includes spending time with a special guy. My friends will tell you that I’m outgoing, spontaneous and fun to be around – and that I’m also a level-headed, articulate, a determined professional. Peace, harmony and achievement – those are some of the most important values I have, and I hope to share them with someone new. My ideal guy? A man who is smart, loyal, professional and self-confident. He knows what he wants in life and is passionate about achieving his goals. He’s probably tall, with a nice smile, a healthy body, and he knows how to be a gentleman. Age is not nearly as important to me as maturity and strength of character. I don’t come with drama and don’t expect any, and I should also say that I’d be best matched with someone who enjoys travel as much as I do – I’ll often catch a flight on the weekends just to get away. I thoroughly enjoy exploring and experiencing new cultures and I think that will always be a big part of who I am. I’ve been (and even lived in) places like Japan, Bali, the Philippines, Cuba, Jamaica and Haiti. There are many more on my bucket list, including, Italy, Bora Bora, Spain and Australia…. Side note: I find being on a dating site without a profile picture kinda creepy. Hiding your identity or appearance is no way to introduce yourself to someone who is initially dependent upon your description of yourself, which should include a picture! Ijs

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American Eskimo and a Cockapoo, so yes, I guess you could say I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destinations: South Beach, Las Olas Blvd, City Place West Palm Beach, LA, downtown Atlanta and NYC. Some favorite restaurants include Houston's and the Cheesecake Factory. All time BEST restaurant experience: Spago’s in Beverly Hills!

Favorite things

The short list: Italian food, 24 (yum yum, Jack Bauer!), a whole list of music genres, my phone, my iPad, and a nice vacation, ideally on a warm beach, with a cold glass of wine!

For fun

I really just love the simple things: sunsets on the ocean, visiting new places (especially exotic beaches), fishing, sports, a nice jazz club, entertaining friends, hosting social events, movies, a good bottle of wine and schedule-less nights!

Last read

Like about 75% of the women in America, I’m helping make E.L. James rich by reading 50 Shades. But I also love movies, especially action and suspense. I listen to a wide variety of music including rock, oldies, jazz, R&B and even some country!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I’ve spent the last ten years as a facility administrator in the legal industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I have Black/African American heritage, but am definitely open to dating someone outside my cultural background. I come from generations of Southern roots with close bonds and family values. My parents have been together for over 40 years!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have a strong Christian faith, I truly believe in God and I know He continues to bless me. I wouldn't be where I am without Christ. But I also believe religion is a choice, a personal experience that shouldn’t be force fed, but freely engaged in.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in business administration and a masters in Human Resource Development