
robinn77

37 year old woman | Lakewood Village, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 40 miles of Little Elm, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not Marilyn...but I have eyelashes like her.

In her own words

Wow...this is definitely new for me so I really don't know what exactly to put down here. I guess I will start off by telling you a little about myself.... I'm an army brat. My dad was in the military so I did move around a little bit. My favorites by far are California and Colorado of course. I was heavily spoiled in my life with having the ocean near in the early part of my life and then the mountains in my teens and twenties. I moved here to Dallas in 1999 but I still do consider myself a Coloradan. I'm still trying to get used to Dallas, even after all these years, but I do enjoy living in a big city. I would love to travel more and have not had the opportunity to do too much of it since I've moved down here. I've always dreamed of traveling to an exotic island or even Ireland. I have a stable career which I love and I work for an awesome company. I'm a political science major and love intellectual conversation, but also love to joke and have fun too. I have even been known to sit down and watch some Spongebob with the kids. So if this is a turnoff, then move on. I love sports, reading books, being outdoors, and spending time with my family. My kids are the most important thing to me. I am hoping to find someone that has the same interests, but may also be able to expand them as well. Right now I am in the process of redecorating my house. Another thing I've been heavily into is the Insanity Workout. I've just started this but I am already loving it. I may have just started, but I can already tell this is something that is a lifestyle change, not something for short term. I am enjoying every moment of it. Which is how I believe life should be lived. We all have our ups and downs in life but it's how we pick up the broken pieces and move on. Those downs help build character, and help make us stronger. I don't like drama and I'm pretty laid back. I'd like to find someone that is the same. So if you think you might be a match, don't be shy and let's see where this goes.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Especially Dachshunds, Boxers and Labs. My boys are a huge part of my family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to sporting events. Love the outdoors. Favorite places in the world are the ocean and the mountains.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy reading, listening to music, DIY projects around the house, and of course my kids. Also the ocean and mountains...as stated previously. :)

For fun

I love sports, reading, music, art and at the current moment redecorating the house. I am currently taking on the Insanity workout program and am loving it!! I love going to sporting events, especially hockey. So happy it's back!!

Last read

Currently reading American Conspiracies by Jesse Ventura and The People's History of the United States by Howard Zinn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral