Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cottonwood Heights, UT, United States | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Here we go!

In her own words

Hey all:-) my name is Layni and I'm hoping that I can meet a great person doing this. Bout me: I'm a girly tomboy that loves to have fun no matter what I am doing. The girly side of me loves to get pretty and to be treated like a lady, the tomboy side loves to play sports, watch sports, and enjoy narly offensive humor that most guys possess. I just love to have fun and enjoy the company I am with. I am a huge family girl. My sisters and my mom are my best friends. I will choose hanging out with them over going to the club any night of the week. We all like to get together watch the jazz game, eat good food, play a board game, crack jokes, and if we can get a "that's what she said" joke out of my mom then the night is a success! I love my family, that being said I am excited to start one of my own someday. I honestly think the biggest honor I could have in life is to be a mom. That is one thing I can't settle for is if someone doesn't want kids then I am not the girl for them. I am a hair dresser and love it! I love making people feel beautiful and getting paid to do it. I am ambitious about this and want to own my own salon someday. I am a huge jazz fan! If you are a lakers fan....what's wrong with you? Ha ha:-) I love watching the games and even better going to games! So I put this out on the table....I won't get mad if you watch football on Sundays! Or any day for that matter. I get it, it is so fUN to yell at the TV and sometimes chuck the remote at the wall:-) most likely I'll be yelling at it right along with you. Enough about me.....the type of guy I want to find is someone who wants to find love and wants to enjoy the better things in life like having a family, going to lake Powell, laughing and having fun! I also want a man who can handle the hardships, because they happen to everyone, and it is important to me that someone could be loving and caring through out them. Making me laugh at least once a day is mandatory ha ha, and I will hopefully make you laugh harder with my response to your joke. Anyway. I guess if i interest you don't be shy to send me an email

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference