Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Benicia, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-41 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have adventures together!

In her own words

Hi! I would love to meet an interesting person to spend time and have fun with, with the potential of a relationship developing. I'm caring, genuine, a good listener, and a fun person. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. I believe that in a relationship it is important for partners to support each other, and still be able to be their own person and be true to themselves, so that they can grow together. I'm originally from Seattle, WA. I love to travel and discover new places. I lived in Rome, Italy for three months, Leeds, England for one year, and Madison, WI for two years. I enjoy exploring and learning about different cultures. I would love to meet people to do fun things with. I enjoy movies, museums, going out to dinner, and going for walks. I also love having philosophical conversations with people. It's also sometimes great to just stay in and play card games or watch movies. I'm interested in meeting a man who is funny, intelligent, kind, caring, and affectionate. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs! I don't currently own a dog, but I am looking to incorporate therapy dogs into my practice as a therapist.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of the places I've traveled to that I really enjoyed were Hawaii, Las Vegas, Tahiti, Aruba, Egypt, South Africa, England, Amsterdam, and Paris. I also like taking road trips to Yosemite, Santa Barbara, and Carlsbad.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Some of my favorite musical artists are Alanis Morissette, Coldplay, Tupac, and Madonna. As for T.V., I enjoy sitcoms and drama, and also the Australian soap opera, Neighbours. My favorite foods are pasta, oysters, smoked salmon, and creme brulee.

For fun

I like to go to movies, watch T.V., go for walks, listen to music, read, write, and have philosophical conversations with interesting people. I also enjoy doing yoga and meditation.

Last read

I recently read actress and comedienne, Geri Jewell's autobiography, "I'm Walking As Straight as I Can." This book is really heartfelt. Geri is very funny and insightful. I would recommend this book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a doctoral student in Clinical Psychology. I work with underserved populations and I promote health and wellness and social justice in my work.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect any religious beliefs. I'm spiritual in that I believe in being true to myself, connecting with people and nature, and being passionate about social justice issues. I believe there is a lot of magic in the universe.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an M.A. in Disability, Health and Illness from the University of Leeds, England and an M.S. in Rehabilitation Psychology from the University of Wisconsin-Madison. I plan to be a psychologist, teach, and write articles and self-help books.