Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CharmerAlaska

37 year old woman | Palmer, AK, USA | Seeking men 34-45 in Anchorage, Alaska, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, outgoing, and thoughtful.........

In her own words

About me: I'm a sweet, outgoing, and thoughtful lady seeking adventures with a man who is open, kind, and fun:). What kind of adventures? Outdoor...... Indoor..... Cooking some concoction together..... Who cares? As long as we both are having fun and enjoying each other's company! If you are funny, or can at least appreciate my sarcastic and witty sense of humor, then we'll likely have a great time together:) I rarely drink, don't smoke, and have never used drugs. I'm not into playing head games or drama. I'm ultimately looking for a serious, long-term relationship, but there's no need to rush:). I have a spot reserved in my heart for "the one", a man who understands that loyalty, commitment, and honesty are a priority, not an option. Well, you've read this far and haven't turned back, lol:). Why not take the next step and drop me a line?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish, Other

I like Dogs, Horses

We have three bunnies and a beta fish. Kind of sounds like the opening line to a joke, doesn't it? LOVE dogs:)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Would love to go to Hawaii, Ireland, Scotland, Greece, Italy, and Disneyland. Traveling around this beautiful state is also quite enjoyable.

College

Abilene Christian University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things

Action and sci-fi movies, my son Jordan, pets, love and affection, reading, Maroon 5, Kelly Clarkson, BBQ's, bonfires, going for long drives, spending time with friends and family, holidays and birthdays.

For fun

Movies, swimming, bowling, dining out; would love to try new activities like kayaking, rafting, and archery. Like to sometimes just go for a drive; also enjoy just staying home reading, watching movies, playing games. Would like to travel.

Last read

The 5 Languages of Love, Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, The Host, 50 Shades of Grey, Twilight series, Hunger Games series, Percy Jackson series, Harry Potter series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I love God, although I do not attend church regularly
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors degree in Psychology Masters degree in School Psychology